On a mobile device, you will need to swipe left to see the orange links in columns 3 & 4. 

Once registered, the confirmation email comes directly from ZOOM, usually a few days before the event.

May 2024

Event Date  Details Register Here

Introduction to the Map Journey 

You do not need to go through the Wholeness Alignment to attend this intro session.
Sat. May 4th, 4pm EDT ( 9pm UK/GMT) More Info See replay at

More Info

Wholeness Alignment (everyone welcome)

(Watch this video first)

Sat. May 11th, 10am-1pm EDT (3-6pm UK/GMT) More Info

The Map Journey ~ Navigating Wholeness in the Field of Grace**  1 – You and Grace

This 11 part series will happen biweekly. Wholeness Alignment is required. Sessions will be recorded and available on replay.
Sat. May 18th, 4-6:30pm EDT (9-11:30 pm UK/GMT) More Info Register Here

TuneUp**

 Fri. May 24th, 8-9:30pm EDT (1-2:30 am UK/GMT) More Info Register Here

**Prerequisite – Wholeness Alignment

All times listed are USA eastern (EST EDT). Use this TOOL to convert to your local time.

June 2024

Event Date  Details Register Here

The Map Journey ~ Navigating Wholeness in the Field of Grace** 2 – You and Yourself – part 1

This 11 part series will happen biweekly. Wholeness Alignment is required. Sessions will be recorded and available on replay.
Sat, June 1st 4-6:30pm EST ( 9-11:30pm UK/GMT) More Info Register once for entire series

Wholeness Alignment  (everyone welcome)

(Watch this video first)

Sat, June 8th 6-9pm EST ( 11pm-2am UK/GMT) More Info Register Here

The Map Journey ~ Navigating Wholeness in the Field of Grace**  3 – You and Yourself – part 2 

This 11 part series will happen biweekly. Wholeness Alignment is required. Sessions will be recorded and available on replay.
Sat, June 15nd  4-6:30pm EST ( 9-11:30pm UK/GMT) More Info Register once for entire series

 TuneUp**

Sat, June 22nd  9-10:30am EST ( 2-3:30pm UK/GMT) More Info Register Here link coming soon

The Map Journey ~ Navigating Wholeness in the Field of Grace** Part 4 – You and Your Relationships

This 11 part series will happen biweekly. Wholeness Alignment is required. Sessions will be recorded and available on replay.
Sat, June 29th  4-6:30pm EST ( 9-11:30pm UK/GMT) More Info Register once for entire series

**Prerequisite – Wholeness Alignment

All times listed are USA eastern (EST EDT). Use this TOOL to convert to your local time.

July 2024

Event Date  Details Register Here

Wholeness Alignment  (everyone welcome)

(Watch this video first)

Sun, July 7th, time to be determined – More Info Register Here

The Map Journey ~ Navigating Wholeness in the Field of Grace** Part 5 – You & the Integration of Polarities – mind/heart, logic/emotions, left/right brain

This 11 part series will happen biweekly. Wholeness Alignment is required. Sessions will be recorded and available on replay.
Sat, July 13th 4-6:30pm EST ( 9-11:30pm UK/GMT) More Info Register once for entire series

TuneUp** 

Sat 20th, time to be determined – More Info Register Here

The Map Journey ~ Navigating Wholeness in the Field of Grace** Part 6 – You as a Creative Being

This 11 part series will happen biweekly. Wholeness Alignment is required. Sessions will be recorded and available on replay.
Sat, July 27th 4-6:30pm EST ( 9-11:30pm UK/GMT) More Info Register once for entire series

**Prerequisite – Wholeness Alignment

All times listed are USA eastern (EST EDT). Use this TOOL to convert to your local time.